Karina Zapata

Karina was raised in a family of artists.

Speaking French, English, and Spanish, Karina was born in Montreal; she then lived in Peru and returned to Quebec when she was a teenager. Earning her diploma as a beautician, she was employed at a 5-star hotel as a skin specialist for nearly 10 years.

Then she headed to be a medical aesthetic technician (laser removal, anti-cellulitis, microdermabrasion & medical chemical peeling treatments.) Assisting the physician in the Anti-aging & varicose veins treatments by injection. Finally, she became Director in one of these great clinics from this company in 2010.

With a passionate personality while being highly disciplined, Karina has a great sense of humour and makes client satisfaction her main priority. In her view, there is always a “before” and “after” for her clients.

She is an affiliated member of the American Academy of Micro-pigmentation and has given trainings in Europe with doctors specialized in micro-pigmentation.

At her school, she offers paramedical procedures for permanent make-up, thus enabling to correct the scars caused by mammary operations.

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Karina Zapata

Karina est issue d’une famille d’artistes.

Parlant le français, l’anglais et l’espagnol, Karina est née à Montréal, a ensuite grandi au Pérou pour revenir au Québec alors qu’elle était adolescente. Diplômée comme esthéticienne, elle a travaillé pour un hôtel 5 étoiles comme spécialiste de la peau pendant près de 10 années.

Puis, elle s’est dirigée vers l’esthétique médicale et agit comme technicienne médico-esthétique (services d’épilation par laser, traitements anti cellulite, microdermabrasion et exfoliation médical, assister le médecin dans les traitements des rides et des varices par injection). Enfin, elle devient Directrice d’une des cliniques de cette grande compagnie en 2010.

Dotée d’une personnalité passionnée tout en étant très disciplinée, elle possède un grand sens de l’humour et fait de la satisfaction de sa clientèle sa priorité. Elle maintient qu’il y a toujours pour ses clients un « avant » et un « après ».

Elle est membre associé de l’American Academy of Micropigmentation et a fait des formations en Europe avec des specialistes en dermopigmentation reparatrice.

À son école elle offre des procédures paramédicales en maquillage permanent, permettant de corriger les cicatrices causées par les opérations mammaires.

 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer